[Video] Tools of Acupuncture: Acupuncture Needles, Cupping, Gua Sha, Moxibustion, FUN

Well well well, I heard the call of youtube and reluctantly yet happily answered. What can I say, other than “I assure you I will be investing in a higher quality camera!” However, I am excited to reach out to more people with a convenient educational tool.

Here is a first attempt at a “short” clip about the physical tools involved in the practice of Acupuncture and Traditional Chinese Medicine.

I am happy to receive feedback of the constructive criticism variety, but please be gentle! And feel free to offer more topics, questions, suggestions for me to answer in future short vlogs. Thanks for watching!

2 responses to “[Video] Tools of Acupuncture: Acupuncture Needles, Cupping, Gua Sha, Moxibustion, FUN

  1. Don’t worry about camera quality. Sound quality is good. A tight camera angle keeps people engaged and is great for demonstrations. Useful information presented in a “fun” way… I like it! Especially needling Yintang on yourself. 😉 If you’re in interested in doing a comparison for fun, e-mail me and I’ll send you a free sample of my Qi and Blood moving liniment (along with a few secrets for its other applications) to compare to Bob Flaws’ concoction. Happy Day!
    Steven

    • Thank you, Steven! Apologies for the delay in replying, I have been very busy in clinic! But I am getting back into the blogging world now 🙂
      I would be happy to do a side by side review. I will email you.
      Best,
      Beth

Leave a Reply

